Tuesday, 11-10-2016
The first prize goes to Inas Halabi.. The second to Somar Sallam, and the third to Asma Ghanem The A.M Qattan Foundation announced on Monday, 10th of October 2016, the winners of the 9th edition of the Young Artist of the Year Award (YAYA 2016)- The Hassan Hourani Award. The ceremony...

News Archive